Bhote Koshi — population, network and mobility dashboard

Original titleASchroederCR/bhote-koshi-flood-dashboard

Status
Resource eligibility under review
Provider
ASchroederCR
Publication date
Repository created 2026-08-27T19:32:14Z; last pushed 2026-09-04T02:26:40Z (not acquisition dates)
Listed assets
2

Resource details

Summary
Dashboard described as containing aggregated crisis-response exports.
Review findings
README says raw source exports are absent. Embedded dashboard data has not been independently inspected; aggregation and source access/licensing require follow-up. Automated appraisal; no independent human screening or manuscript inclusion assigned. Asset assessment REV-20260908-ASSETS-002 completed 2 newly added or rediscovered asset records; 0 retain explicit follow-up. Titles, technical fields, source versions and interpretation limits are recorded in the asset-review export. Resource eligibility and manuscript inclusion remain separate.
Record type
Event Data Or Code
Provider role
Producer And Or Distributor As Documented
Original language
English
First identified
8 September 2026
Geographic coverage
Source area and/or Bhote Koshi–Trishuli corridor; provider-specific coverage, not a shared surveyed boundary.
Temporal coverage
Event-related observations, analyses and source-specific historical references; dates vary by component.
Collection licence
Under review
Redistribution
Metadata And Links Only; Third Party Bodies Not Published

Inventory

All 2 asset metadata records have been assessed. 0 have flagged follow-up. Read the screening method and findings.

Listed assets
2
Provider-stated total
1693 bytes summed across source-listed links with known sizes; versions/copies may overlap; unknown sizes excluded
Assets naming another contributor
0
Confirmed reachable without registration
2 of 2
Unavailable endpoints
0

Listed assets

Download CSV
01

Bhote Koshi population and mobility dashboard — source-code snapshot, commit 5438e5c (ZIP)

Not stated; zero in numeric field means unknownZIP

Open source asset
Listed contributor

ASchroederCR

Classification

Source Code

Not Applicable To Catalogued Role

Supporting asset · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026

Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026

Catalogue details
Original source title
5438e5c831b4a4ff90f1bf5ceb2c88fa01f39497.zip
Asset reference
acand_a3218a2b-e5b8-57a4-9cdd-bdb24330c5d1
Host / aggregator
github.com
Relationship to record
Asset of Bhote Koshi population and mobility dashboard. The asset’s content, provenance and use limits are recorded in its metadata assessment.
Upstream source
Not stated or not resolved
Upstream evidence
Source attribution assessed; imported data and independently acquired observations remain distinct.
Dataset family
event_data_or_code
Acquisition date
Not stated
Spatial resolution
Not stated
Access result
Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
Provenance
Under review
Rights
Under review — Asset-specific reuse terms are not fully established. Repository hosting or a licence for its software does not automatically license compiled third-party data.
Redistribution
Metadata And Links Only; No Third-Party Asset Bodies Published By This Catalogue.
Production method
Automated metadata and technical assessment completed on 8 September 2026. Assessment uses source metadata; full scientific-file structure was not established. Research code was not executed.

Evidence: source 1 · source 2

02

Bhote Koshi population and mobility dashboard — project methods and limitations

1693 bytes (source-listed)Markdown

Open source asset
Listed contributor

ASchroederCR

Classification

Metadata And Documentation

Not Applicable To Catalogued Role

Supporting asset · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026

Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026

Catalogue details
Original source title
README.md
Asset reference
acand_2a4554b3-49a5-59b0-9de0-c7d9fa17e04f
Host / aggregator
raw.githubusercontent.com
Relationship to record
Asset of Bhote Koshi population and mobility dashboard. Documentation or access support for the parent resource.
Upstream source
Not stated or not resolved
Upstream evidence
Source attribution assessed; imported data and independently acquired observations remain distinct.
Dataset family
event_data_or_code
Acquisition date
Not stated
Spatial resolution
Not stated
Access result
Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
Provenance
Under review
Rights
Under review — Asset-specific reuse terms are not fully established. Repository hosting or a licence for its software does not automatically license compiled third-party data.
Redistribution
Metadata And Links Only; No Third-Party Asset Bodies Published By This Catalogue.
Production method
Automated metadata and technical assessment completed on 8 September 2026. Assessment uses source metadata; full scientific-file structure was not established. Research code was not executed.

Evidence: source 1 · source 2