Resource details
- Summary
- Official river-map station pages and historical gauge-level query routes along the Nepal-side cascade corridor and tributaries. Velocity, rainfall and unresolved station entries are distinguished from stage observations.
- Review findings
- Automated source screening and metadata/technical assessment. Resource eligibility, independent human screening and manuscript inclusion remain unassigned. No component-specific open redistribution licence was established. Public access is separate from permission to republish observations or document contents. This catalogue publishes metadata and source links only.
- Record type
- Official Observation Service
- Provider role
- Official Producer Or Document Host As Documented
- Original language
- English
- First identified
- 8 September 2026
- Geographic coverage
- Bhote Koshi–Trishuli–Narayani corridor and selected tributaries in Nepal
- Temporal coverage
- Requested native seven-day interval ending 31 August 2026; actual source intervals vary; strict analysis window 25 August 00:00 UTC to 1 September 00:00 UTC, end excluded.
- Collection licence
- Under review
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; Third-Party Bodies Retained Privately For Research Provenance.
- Source record
- Open the source record
- Metadata sources
- Source 1: dhm.gov.np
- Source 2: dhm.gov.np
- Source 3: dhm.gov.np
- Source 4: dhm.gov.np
- Source 5: dhm.gov.np
- Source 6: dhm.gov.np
- Source 7: dhm.gov.np
- Source 8: dhm.gov.np
- Source 9: dhm.gov.np
- Source 10: dhm.gov.np
- Source 11: dhm.gov.np
- Source 12: dhm.gov.np
- Source 13: dhm.gov.np
- Source 14: dhm.gov.np
- Source 15: dhm.gov.np
Inventory
All 13 asset metadata records have been assessed. 13 have flagged follow-up. Read the screening method and findings.
- Listed assets
- 13
- Provider-stated total
- No stable dataset-total size assigned; individual HTTP response sizes are documented separately.
- Assets naming another contributor
- 0
- Confirmed reachable without registration
- 13 of 13
- Unavailable endpoints
- 0
Listed assets
Download CSVRiver water-level observations — Bhotekoshi at Rasuwagadi, 25–26 August 2026 (UTC; record ends early)
Not stated as a stable downloadable dataset size; recorded HTTP sizes are in the assessment.HTML / JSON
Open source assetData candidate · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026
- Inspect edge truncation, internal gaps and quality flags before event reconstruction. Observed cadence is not a guaranteed sampling schedule.
- Reconcile CHWRR report labels/indices with the live catalogue: report Rasuwagadhi 446.42 versus live 446.22, and a Syabrubesi-labelled 08:40 last observation with Rasuwagadhi-like thresholds. Do not merge station evidence by name alone.
- Establish the intended reuse terms with the original producer before redistributing this component; an accessible public URL does not establish an open licence.
Catalogue details
- Original source title
- Bhotekoshi at Rasuwagadi
- Asset reference
- acand_2cb1c39c-ad02-5c30-a2dd-bc3e71d2866e
- Host / aggregator
- dhm.gov.np
- Relationship to record
- The native query returned 162 readings; 162 fall inside the strict UTC event window. Counts retain all returned rows; none were removed during this assessment. Raw timestamps are interpreted using their supplied offsets. Current map status and warning labels are not historical event observations. Water level is reported in metres against a source reference that is not established as a common elevation datum. It is not flood depth or discharge. Telemetry ending does not by itself identify flood arrival, and an available-record maximum is not necessarily the event peak.
- Upstream source
- Department of Hydrology and Meteorology, Government of Nepal
- Upstream evidence
- Source service or masthead assessed; independent validation not performed.
- Dataset family
- River-gauge records and station access along the Bhote Koshi–Trishuli–Narayani corridor, 25–31 August 2026 — Nepal DHM
- Acquisition date
- Requested 25–31 August 2026; actual returned timestamps recorded separately
- Spatial resolution
- Not applicable; station point or document, not a raster grid
- Access result
- Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
- Provenance
- Conflicting information
- Rights
- Under review — No component-specific open redistribution licence was established. Public access is separate from permission to republish observations or document contents. This catalogue publishes metadata and source links only.
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; No Third-Party Bodies Published.
- Production method
- Automated metadata and bounded source-structure assessment. Source request history and actual coverage are retained.
River water-level observations — Langtang Khola at Shyaprubesi, 25–26 August 2026 (UTC; record ends early)
Not stated as a stable downloadable dataset size; recorded HTTP sizes are in the assessment.HTML / JSON
Open source assetData candidate · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026
- Inspect edge truncation, internal gaps and quality flags before event reconstruction. Observed cadence is not a guaranteed sampling schedule.
- Establish the intended reuse terms with the original producer before redistributing this component; an accessible public URL does not establish an open licence.
Catalogue details
- Original source title
- Langtang Khola at Shyaprubesi
- Asset reference
- acand_7af429cc-9f2c-5c93-873e-9b0758a6132c
- Host / aggregator
- dhm.gov.np
- Relationship to record
- The native query returned 163 readings; 163 fall inside the strict UTC event window. Counts retain all returned rows; none were removed during this assessment. Raw timestamps are interpreted using their supplied offsets. Current map status and warning labels are not historical event observations. Water level is reported in metres against a source reference that is not established as a common elevation datum. It is not flood depth or discharge. Telemetry ending does not by itself identify flood arrival, and an available-record maximum is not necessarily the event peak.
- Upstream source
- Department of Hydrology and Meteorology, Government of Nepal
- Upstream evidence
- Source service or masthead assessed; independent validation not performed.
- Dataset family
- River-gauge records and station access along the Bhote Koshi–Trishuli–Narayani corridor, 25–31 August 2026 — Nepal DHM
- Acquisition date
- Requested 25–31 August 2026; actual returned timestamps recorded separately
- Spatial resolution
- Not applicable; station point or document, not a raster grid
- Access result
- Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
- Provenance
- Under review
- Rights
- Under review — No component-specific open redistribution licence was established. Public access is separate from permission to republish observations or document contents. This catalogue publishes metadata and source links only.
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; No Third-Party Bodies Published.
- Production method
- Automated metadata and bounded source-structure assessment. Source request history and actual coverage are retained.
River water-level observations — Bhote Koshi at Shyaprubesi, 25–26 August 2026 (UTC; record ends early)
Not stated as a stable downloadable dataset size; recorded HTTP sizes are in the assessment.HTML / JSON
Open source assetData candidate · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026
- Inspect edge truncation, internal gaps and quality flags before event reconstruction. Observed cadence is not a guaranteed sampling schedule.
- Reconcile CHWRR report labels/indices with the live catalogue: report Rasuwagadhi 446.42 versus live 446.22, and a Syabrubesi-labelled 08:40 last observation with Rasuwagadhi-like thresholds. Do not merge station evidence by name alone.
- Establish the intended reuse terms with the original producer before redistributing this component; an accessible public URL does not establish an open licence.
Catalogue details
- Original source title
- Bhote Koshi at Shyaprubesi
- Asset reference
- acand_28720b34-ff28-53ac-af54-3bb61286681e
- Host / aggregator
- dhm.gov.np
- Relationship to record
- The native query returned 163 readings; 163 fall inside the strict UTC event window. Counts retain all returned rows; none were removed during this assessment. Raw timestamps are interpreted using their supplied offsets. Current map status and warning labels are not historical event observations. Water level is reported in metres against a source reference that is not established as a common elevation datum. It is not flood depth or discharge. Telemetry ending does not by itself identify flood arrival, and an available-record maximum is not necessarily the event peak.
- Upstream source
- Department of Hydrology and Meteorology, Government of Nepal
- Upstream evidence
- Source service or masthead assessed; independent validation not performed.
- Dataset family
- River-gauge records and station access along the Bhote Koshi–Trishuli–Narayani corridor, 25–31 August 2026 — Nepal DHM
- Acquisition date
- Requested 25–31 August 2026; actual returned timestamps recorded separately
- Spatial resolution
- Not applicable; station point or document, not a raster grid
- Access result
- Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
- Provenance
- Conflicting information
- Rights
- Under review — No component-specific open redistribution licence was established. Public access is separate from permission to republish observations or document contents. This catalogue publishes metadata and source links only.
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; No Third-Party Bodies Published.
- Production method
- Automated metadata and bounded source-structure assessment. Source request history and actual coverage are retained.
River water-level observations — Trishuli Khola at Dhunche, 25–31 August 2026
Not stated as a stable downloadable dataset size; recorded HTTP sizes are in the assessment.HTML / JSON
Open source assetData candidate · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026
- Inspect edge truncation, internal gaps and quality flags before event reconstruction. Observed cadence is not a guaranteed sampling schedule.
- Establish the intended reuse terms with the original producer before redistributing this component; an accessible public URL does not establish an open licence.
Catalogue details
- Original source title
- Trishuli Khola at Dhunche
- Asset reference
- acand_cf6cb903-1b7b-5262-afcb-ffeb158321f4
- Host / aggregator
- dhm.gov.np
- Relationship to record
- The native query returned 1,007 readings; 1,007 fall inside the strict UTC event window. Counts retain all returned rows; none were removed during this assessment. Raw timestamps are interpreted using their supplied offsets. Current map status and warning labels are not historical event observations. Water level is reported in metres against a source reference that is not established as a common elevation datum. It is not flood depth or discharge. Telemetry ending does not by itself identify flood arrival, and an available-record maximum is not necessarily the event peak.
- Upstream source
- Department of Hydrology and Meteorology, Government of Nepal
- Upstream evidence
- Source service or masthead assessed; independent validation not performed.
- Dataset family
- River-gauge records and station access along the Bhote Koshi–Trishuli–Narayani corridor, 25–31 August 2026 — Nepal DHM
- Acquisition date
- Requested 25–31 August 2026; actual returned timestamps recorded separately
- Spatial resolution
- Not applicable; station point or document, not a raster grid
- Access result
- Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
- Provenance
- Under review
- Rights
- Under review — No component-specific open redistribution licence was established. Public access is separate from permission to republish observations or document contents. This catalogue publishes metadata and source links only.
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; No Third-Party Bodies Published.
- Production method
- Automated metadata and bounded source-structure assessment. Source request history and actual coverage are retained.
River water-level observations — Phalakhu Khola at Betrawati, 25–26 August 2026 (UTC; record ends early)
Not stated as a stable downloadable dataset size; recorded HTTP sizes are in the assessment.HTML / JSON
Open source assetData candidate · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026
- Inspect edge truncation, internal gaps and quality flags before event reconstruction. Observed cadence is not a guaranteed sampling schedule.
- Establish the intended reuse terms with the original producer before redistributing this component; an accessible public URL does not establish an open licence.
Catalogue details
- Original source title
- Phalakhu Khola at Betrawati
- Asset reference
- acand_82951bec-6ada-5630-96ec-905dba356ef6
- Host / aggregator
- dhm.gov.np
- Relationship to record
- The native query returned 166 readings; 166 fall inside the strict UTC event window. Counts retain all returned rows; none were removed during this assessment. Raw timestamps are interpreted using their supplied offsets. Current map status and warning labels are not historical event observations. Water level is reported in metres against a source reference that is not established as a common elevation datum. It is not flood depth or discharge. Telemetry ending does not by itself identify flood arrival, and an available-record maximum is not necessarily the event peak.
- Upstream source
- Department of Hydrology and Meteorology, Government of Nepal
- Upstream evidence
- Source service or masthead assessed; independent validation not performed.
- Dataset family
- River-gauge records and station access along the Bhote Koshi–Trishuli–Narayani corridor, 25–31 August 2026 — Nepal DHM
- Acquisition date
- Requested 25–31 August 2026; actual returned timestamps recorded separately
- Spatial resolution
- Not applicable; station point or document, not a raster grid
- Access result
- Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
- Provenance
- Under review
- Rights
- Under review — No component-specific open redistribution licence was established. Public access is separate from permission to republish observations or document contents. This catalogue publishes metadata and source links only.
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; No Third-Party Bodies Published.
- Production method
- Automated metadata and bounded source-structure assessment. Source request history and actual coverage are retained.
River water-level observations — Trishuli at Betrawati, 25–26 August 2026 (UTC; record ends early)
Not stated as a stable downloadable dataset size; recorded HTTP sizes are in the assessment.HTML / JSON
Open source assetData candidate · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026
- Inspect edge truncation, internal gaps and quality flags before event reconstruction. Observed cadence is not a guaranteed sampling schedule.
- Establish the intended reuse terms with the original producer before redistributing this component; an accessible public URL does not establish an open licence.
Catalogue details
- Original source title
- Trishuli at Betrawati
- Asset reference
- acand_7797e86a-7100-58cd-a987-7bde43da0034
- Host / aggregator
- dhm.gov.np
- Relationship to record
- The native query returned 166 readings; 166 fall inside the strict UTC event window. Counts retain all returned rows; none were removed during this assessment. Raw timestamps are interpreted using their supplied offsets. Current map status and warning labels are not historical event observations. Water level is reported in metres against a source reference that is not established as a common elevation datum. It is not flood depth or discharge. Telemetry ending does not by itself identify flood arrival, and an available-record maximum is not necessarily the event peak.
- Upstream source
- Department of Hydrology and Meteorology, Government of Nepal
- Upstream evidence
- Source service or masthead assessed; independent validation not performed.
- Dataset family
- River-gauge records and station access along the Bhote Koshi–Trishuli–Narayani corridor, 25–31 August 2026 — Nepal DHM
- Acquisition date
- Requested 25–31 August 2026; actual returned timestamps recorded separately
- Spatial resolution
- Not applicable; station point or document, not a raster grid
- Access result
- Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
- Provenance
- Under review
- Rights
- Under review — No component-specific open redistribution licence was established. Public access is separate from permission to republish observations or document contents. This catalogue publishes metadata and source links only.
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; No Third-Party Bodies Published.
- Production method
- Automated metadata and bounded source-structure assessment. Source request history and actual coverage are retained.
Furke Khola/Malekhu station access — current station identity unresolved
Not stated as a stable downloadable dataset size; recorded HTTP sizes are in the assessment.HTML / JSON
Open source assetFollow-up needed · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026
- Resolve the station identity, variable and correct historical endpoint; an empty or unavailable array is not a scientific zero.
- Inspect edge truncation, internal gaps and quality flags before event reconstruction. Observed cadence is not a guaranteed sampling schedule.
- Establish the intended reuse terms with the original producer before redistributing this component; an accessible public URL does not establish an open licence.
Catalogue details
- Original source title
- DHM hms-Single/5611
- Asset reference
- acand_62b7db2a-8979-5e65-b8ac-52267b83ea17
- Host / aggregator
- dhm.gov.np
- Relationship to record
- The page exposed no current station metadata. Raw timestamps are interpreted using their supplied offsets. Current map status and warning labels are not historical event observations. Water level is reported in metres against a source reference that is not established as a common elevation datum. It is not flood depth or discharge. Telemetry ending does not by itself identify flood arrival, and an available-record maximum is not necessarily the event peak.
- Upstream source
- Department of Hydrology and Meteorology, Government of Nepal
- Upstream evidence
- Source service or masthead assessed; independent validation not performed.
- Dataset family
- River-gauge records and station access along the Bhote Koshi–Trishuli–Narayani corridor, 25–31 August 2026 — Nepal DHM
- Acquisition date
- Requested 25–31 August 2026; actual returned timestamps recorded separately
- Spatial resolution
- Not applicable; station point or document, not a raster grid
- Access result
- Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
- Provenance
- Under review
- Rights
- Under review — No component-specific open redistribution licence was established. Public access is separate from permission to republish observations or document contents. This catalogue publishes metadata and source links only.
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; No Third-Party Bodies Published.
- Production method
- Automated metadata and source-listing assessment; scientific contents not transcribed. Source request history and actual coverage are retained.
River water-level observations — Trishuli River at Kali Khola, 25–31 August 2026
Not stated as a stable downloadable dataset size; recorded HTTP sizes are in the assessment.HTML / JSON
Open source assetData candidate · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026
- Establish the intended reuse terms with the original producer before redistributing this component; an accessible public URL does not establish an open licence.
Catalogue details
- Original source title
- Trishuli River at Kali Khola
- Asset reference
- acand_78087381-d234-5ff9-936b-003146ddc1a8
- Host / aggregator
- dhm.gov.np
- Relationship to record
- The native query returned 1,008 readings; 1,008 fall inside the strict UTC event window. Counts retain all returned rows; none were removed during this assessment. Raw timestamps are interpreted using their supplied offsets. Current map status and warning labels are not historical event observations. Water level is reported in metres against a source reference that is not established as a common elevation datum. It is not flood depth or discharge. Telemetry ending does not by itself identify flood arrival, and an available-record maximum is not necessarily the event peak.
- Upstream source
- Department of Hydrology and Meteorology, Government of Nepal
- Upstream evidence
- Source service or masthead assessed; independent validation not performed.
- Dataset family
- River-gauge records and station access along the Bhote Koshi–Trishuli–Narayani corridor, 25–31 August 2026 — Nepal DHM
- Acquisition date
- Requested 25–31 August 2026; actual returned timestamps recorded separately
- Spatial resolution
- Not applicable; station point or document, not a raster grid
- Access result
- Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
- Provenance
- Under review
- Rights
- Under review — No component-specific open redistribution licence was established. Public access is separate from permission to republish observations or document contents. This catalogue publishes metadata and source links only.
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; No Third-Party Bodies Published.
- Production method
- Automated metadata and bounded source-structure assessment. Source request history and actual coverage are retained.
River water-level observations — Trishuli River at Bhorle, 25–31 August 2026 (no observations returned)
Not stated as a stable downloadable dataset size; recorded HTTP sizes are in the assessment.HTML / JSON
Open source assetSupporting asset · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026
- Resolve the station identity, variable and correct historical endpoint; an empty or unavailable array is not a scientific zero.
- Inspect edge truncation, internal gaps and quality flags before event reconstruction. Observed cadence is not a guaranteed sampling schedule.
- Establish the intended reuse terms with the original producer before redistributing this component; an accessible public URL does not establish an open licence.
Catalogue details
- Original source title
- Trishuli River at Bhorle
- Asset reference
- acand_25f64a8f-ea5a-5738-b4d1-e8438f872cf8
- Host / aggregator
- dhm.gov.np
- Relationship to record
- The historical query returned an empty array; this is not evidence of zero rainfall, no flooding or a dry channel. Raw timestamps are interpreted using their supplied offsets. Current map status and warning labels are not historical event observations. Water level is reported in metres against a source reference that is not established as a common elevation datum. It is not flood depth or discharge. Telemetry ending does not by itself identify flood arrival, and an available-record maximum is not necessarily the event peak.
- Upstream source
- Department of Hydrology and Meteorology, Government of Nepal
- Upstream evidence
- Source service or masthead assessed; independent validation not performed.
- Dataset family
- River-gauge records and station access along the Bhote Koshi–Trishuli–Narayani corridor, 25–31 August 2026 — Nepal DHM
- Acquisition date
- Requested 25–31 August 2026; actual returned timestamps recorded separately
- Spatial resolution
- Not applicable; station point or document, not a raster grid
- Access result
- Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
- Provenance
- Under review
- Rights
- Under review — No component-specific open redistribution licence was established. Public access is separate from permission to republish observations or document contents. This catalogue publishes metadata and source links only.
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; No Third-Party Bodies Published.
- Production method
- Automated metadata and bounded source-structure assessment. Source request history and actual coverage are retained.
River water-level observations — Narayani at Devghat, 25–31 August 2026
Not stated as a stable downloadable dataset size; recorded HTTP sizes are in the assessment.HTML / JSON
Open source assetData candidate · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026
- Inspect edge truncation, internal gaps and quality flags before event reconstruction. Observed cadence is not a guaranteed sampling schedule.
- Establish the intended reuse terms with the original producer before redistributing this component; an accessible public URL does not establish an open licence.
Catalogue details
- Original source title
- Narayani at Devghat
- Asset reference
- acand_fb1a3fb1-7e17-55c2-ae2b-e8875d0f5a79
- Host / aggregator
- dhm.gov.np
- Relationship to record
- The native query returned 1,006 readings; 1,006 fall inside the strict UTC event window. Counts retain all returned rows; none were removed during this assessment. Raw timestamps are interpreted using their supplied offsets. Current map status and warning labels are not historical event observations. Water level is reported in metres against a source reference that is not established as a common elevation datum. It is not flood depth or discharge. Telemetry ending does not by itself identify flood arrival, and an available-record maximum is not necessarily the event peak.
- Upstream source
- Department of Hydrology and Meteorology, Government of Nepal
- Upstream evidence
- Source service or masthead assessed; independent validation not performed.
- Dataset family
- River-gauge records and station access along the Bhote Koshi–Trishuli–Narayani corridor, 25–31 August 2026 — Nepal DHM
- Acquisition date
- Requested 25–31 August 2026; actual returned timestamps recorded separately
- Spatial resolution
- Not applicable; station point or document, not a raster grid
- Access result
- Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
- Provenance
- Under review
- Rights
- Under review — No component-specific open redistribution licence was established. Public access is separate from permission to republish observations or document contents. This catalogue publishes metadata and source links only.
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; No Third-Party Bodies Published.
- Production method
- Automated metadata and bounded source-structure assessment. Source request history and actual coverage are retained.
River-velocity station — Langtang Khola at Syaprubesi (historical series unavailable)
Not stated as a stable downloadable dataset size; recorded HTTP sizes are in the assessment.HTML / JSON
Open source assetSupporting asset · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026
- Resolve the station identity, variable and correct historical endpoint; an empty or unavailable array is not a scientific zero.
- Inspect edge truncation, internal gaps and quality flags before event reconstruction. Observed cadence is not a guaranteed sampling schedule.
- Establish the intended reuse terms with the original producer before redistributing this component; an accessible public URL does not establish an open licence.
Catalogue details
- Original source title
- Langtang Khola at Syaprubesi (Velocity)
- Asset reference
- acand_361e937c-64cc-50be-b2f2-fba92eba9638
- Host / aggregator
- dhm.gov.np
- Relationship to record
- No historical observation array was obtained from the source query. Raw timestamps are interpreted using their supplied offsets. Current map status and warning labels are not historical event observations. Water level is reported in metres against a source reference that is not established as a common elevation datum. It is not flood depth or discharge. Telemetry ending does not by itself identify flood arrival, and an available-record maximum is not necessarily the event peak.
- Upstream source
- Department of Hydrology and Meteorology, Government of Nepal
- Upstream evidence
- Source service or masthead assessed; independent validation not performed.
- Dataset family
- River-gauge records and station access along the Bhote Koshi–Trishuli–Narayani corridor, 25–31 August 2026 — Nepal DHM
- Acquisition date
- Requested 25–31 August 2026; actual returned timestamps recorded separately
- Spatial resolution
- Not applicable; station point or document, not a raster grid
- Access result
- Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
- Provenance
- Under review
- Rights
- Under review — No component-specific open redistribution licence was established. Public access is separate from permission to republish observations or document contents. This catalogue publishes metadata and source links only.
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; No Third-Party Bodies Published.
- Production method
- Automated metadata and source-listing assessment; scientific contents not transcribed. Source request history and actual coverage are retained.
River water-level observations — Trishuli at Galchi, 25–31 August 2026
Not stated as a stable downloadable dataset size; recorded HTTP sizes are in the assessment.HTML / JSON
Open source assetData candidate · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026
- Establish the intended reuse terms with the original producer before redistributing this component; an accessible public URL does not establish an open licence.
Catalogue details
- Original source title
- Trishuli at Galchi
- Asset reference
- acand_6c345dc1-40cb-5eef-8c0b-630a63cd4bfb
- Host / aggregator
- dhm.gov.np
- Relationship to record
- The native query returned 1,008 readings; 1,008 fall inside the strict UTC event window. Counts retain all returned rows; none were removed during this assessment. Raw timestamps are interpreted using their supplied offsets. Current map status and warning labels are not historical event observations. Water level is reported in metres against a source reference that is not established as a common elevation datum. It is not flood depth or discharge. Telemetry ending does not by itself identify flood arrival, and an available-record maximum is not necessarily the event peak.
- Upstream source
- Department of Hydrology and Meteorology, Government of Nepal
- Upstream evidence
- Source service or masthead assessed; independent validation not performed.
- Dataset family
- River-gauge records and station access along the Bhote Koshi–Trishuli–Narayani corridor, 25–31 August 2026 — Nepal DHM
- Acquisition date
- Requested 25–31 August 2026; actual returned timestamps recorded separately
- Spatial resolution
- Not applicable; station point or document, not a raster grid
- Access result
- Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
- Provenance
- Under review
- Rights
- Under review — No component-specific open redistribution licence was established. Public access is separate from permission to republish observations or document contents. This catalogue publishes metadata and source links only.
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; No Third-Party Bodies Published.
- Production method
- Automated metadata and bounded source-structure assessment. Source request history and actual coverage are retained.
Rainfall-station entry on the river map — Trishuli at Kali Khola (Rainfall)
Not stated as a stable downloadable dataset size; recorded HTTP sizes are in the assessment.HTML / JSON
Open source assetSupporting asset · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026
- Resolve the station identity, variable and correct historical endpoint; an empty or unavailable array is not a scientific zero.
- Inspect edge truncation, internal gaps and quality flags before event reconstruction. Observed cadence is not a guaranteed sampling schedule.
- Establish the intended reuse terms with the original producer before redistributing this component; an accessible public URL does not establish an open licence.
Catalogue details
- Original source title
- Trishuli at Kali Khola (Rainfall)
- Asset reference
- acand_eb3cf3ee-d926-5a6e-b621-32a92494e98b
- Host / aggregator
- dhm.gov.np
- Relationship to record
- The historical query returned an empty array; this is not evidence of zero rainfall, no flooding or a dry channel. Raw timestamps are interpreted using their supplied offsets. Current map status and warning labels are not historical event observations. Water level is reported in metres against a source reference that is not established as a common elevation datum. It is not flood depth or discharge. Telemetry ending does not by itself identify flood arrival, and an available-record maximum is not necessarily the event peak. The corresponding rainfall page in run 043 returned rainfall observations; this empty river-form query is a variable/route mismatch.
- Upstream source
- Department of Hydrology and Meteorology, Government of Nepal
- Upstream evidence
- Source service or masthead assessed; independent validation not performed.
- Dataset family
- River-gauge records and station access along the Bhote Koshi–Trishuli–Narayani corridor, 25–31 August 2026 — Nepal DHM
- Acquisition date
- Requested 25–31 August 2026; actual returned timestamps recorded separately
- Spatial resolution
- Not applicable; station point or document, not a raster grid
- Access result
- Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
- Provenance
- Under review
- Rights
- Under review — No component-specific open redistribution licence was established. Public access is separate from permission to republish observations or document contents. This catalogue publishes metadata and source links only.
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; No Third-Party Bodies Published.
- Production method
- Automated metadata and bounded source-structure assessment. Source request history and actual coverage are retained.
No candidate assets match these filters.

