Resource details
- Summary
- Seven primary DoR incident records with detailed location descriptions, status and separate estimated/actual end dates. Matching BIPAD copies are linked. Administrative road-status records, not field-validated damage measurements or a complete revision history. Source reasons are attributed statements. Road points and demographic associations do not establish affected road length or affected people. Recorded OPEN is not a current travel-safety assurance.
- Review findings
- Seven assessed records. Automated assessment does not assign human eligibility. No asset-specific open licence established. Public retrieval does not establish redistribution permission. Catalogue metadata and source links only; raw responses and personal contact fields remain private.
- Record type
- Official Road Status Service
- Provider role
- Original Data Provider
- Original language
- English
- First identified
- 8 September 2026
- Geographic coverage
- NH42 in Rasuwa and NH17 in Dhading and Chitwan; seven selected records, not all affected roads
- Temporal coverage
- Closure starts 26 and 30 August 2026; source state retrieved 8 September UTC / 9 September Nepal time
- Collection licence
- Under review
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only
- Source record
- Open the source record
- Metadata sources
Inventory
All 7 asset metadata records have been assessed. 7 have flagged follow-up. Read the screening method and findings.
- Listed assets
- 7
- Provider-stated total
- No stable dataset file size; response bytes in request ledger
- Assets naming another contributor
- 0
- Confirmed reachable without registration
- 7 of 7
- Unavailable endpoints
- 0
Listed assets
Download CSVRoad blockage at Ghatbesi–Galaudi, Gajuri-5, Dhading (NH17), starting 26 August 2026 — Department of Roads record
Stable file size not stated; captured detail-response bytes recorded separatelyJSON
Open source assetSupporting asset · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026
- Establish asset-specific reuse terms before redistributing source bodies.
- Resolve update history, chainage placeholders and field confirmation before quantitative restoration or damage analysis.
- Treat paired DoR/BIPAD records as seven shared-source records; do not sum them as 14 independent closures.
- The 00:00 start may be a date placeholder. Do not infer event arrival or causation from midnight without independent timing evidence.
- Obtain an official DoR timestamp convention before assigning timezone or comparing absolute times. BIPAD offsets do not define the DoR API schema.
Catalogue details
- Original source title
- Galchhi-Junction Trisuli bridge
- Asset reference
- acand_511fb086-7c9f-5807-914a-fb2858193b10
- Host / aggregator
- navigate.dor.gov.np
- Relationship to record
- Official incident record 868; status OPEN in the retrieved representation. The 00:00 start may be a date placeholder. Do not infer event arrival or causation from midnight without independent timing evidence. Administrative road-status records, not field-validated damage measurements or a complete revision history. Source reasons are attributed statements. Road points and demographic associations do not establish affected road length or affected people. Recorded OPEN is not a current travel-safety assurance.
- Upstream source
- https://navigate.dor.gov.np/api/Road_closure_history_api/getSingle/868
- Upstream evidence
- DoR id and BIPAD roadDataId correspondence; paired native fields charted
- Dataset family
- Road blockages and recorded reopening dates in Rasuwa, Dhading and Chitwan — Nepal Department of Roads, August–September 2026
- Acquisition date
- Closure start 2026-08-26 00:00:00
- Spatial resolution
- Point record; no raster resolution or measured closure footprint
- Access result
- Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
- Provenance
- Under review
- Rights
- Under review — No asset-specific open licence established. Public retrieval does not establish redistribution permission. Catalogue metadata and source links only; raw responses and personal contact fields remain private.
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; Raw Contacts Excluded
- Production method
- Automated source metadata and field-level comparison; no independent field validation
Road blockage at Galchhi–Baireni, Galchi-6, Dhading (NH17), starting 26 August 2026 — Department of Roads record
Stable file size not stated; captured detail-response bytes recorded separatelyJSON
Open source assetSupporting asset · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026
- Establish asset-specific reuse terms before redistributing source bodies.
- Resolve update history, chainage placeholders and field confirmation before quantitative restoration or damage analysis.
- Treat paired DoR/BIPAD records as seven shared-source records; do not sum them as 14 independent closures.
- PARTIAL_OPEN does not establish full restoration; an end date may reflect partial access.
- Obtain an official DoR timestamp convention before assigning timezone or comparing absolute times. BIPAD offsets do not define the DoR API schema.
Catalogue details
- Original source title
- Galchhi-Junction Trisuli bridge
- Asset reference
- acand_c71ca3f3-b860-55f7-b259-9bf5ef0e9308
- Host / aggregator
- navigate.dor.gov.np
- Relationship to record
- Official incident record 867; status PARTIAL_OPEN in the retrieved representation. PARTIAL_OPEN does not establish full restoration; an end date may reflect partial access. Administrative road-status records, not field-validated damage measurements or a complete revision history. Source reasons are attributed statements. Road points and demographic associations do not establish affected road length or affected people. Recorded OPEN is not a current travel-safety assurance.
- Upstream source
- https://navigate.dor.gov.np/api/Road_closure_history_api/getSingle/867
- Upstream evidence
- DoR id and BIPAD roadDataId correspondence; paired native fields charted
- Dataset family
- Road blockages and recorded reopening dates in Rasuwa, Dhading and Chitwan — Nepal Department of Roads, August–September 2026
- Acquisition date
- Closure start 2026-08-26 11:20:00
- Spatial resolution
- Point record; no raster resolution or measured closure footprint
- Access result
- Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
- Provenance
- Under review
- Rights
- Under review — No asset-specific open licence established. Public retrieval does not establish redistribution permission. Catalogue metadata and source links only; raw responses and personal contact fields remain private.
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; Raw Contacts Excluded
- Production method
- Automated source metadata and field-level comparison; no independent field validation
Road blockage at Khalte–Syafrubesi–Timure, Rasuwa (NH42), starting 26 August 2026 — Department of Roads record
Stable file size not stated; captured detail-response bytes recorded separatelyJSON
Open source assetSupporting asset · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026
- Establish asset-specific reuse terms before redistributing source bodies.
- Resolve update history, chainage placeholders and field confirmation before quantitative restoration or damage analysis.
- Treat paired DoR/BIPAD records as seven shared-source records; do not sum them as 14 independent closures.
- Source status is CLOSED although an actual end date is supplied. Resolve the conflict before treating the road as reopened.
- Obtain an official DoR timestamp convention before assigning timezone or comparing absolute times. BIPAD offsets do not define the DoR API schema.
Catalogue details
- Original source title
- Shyaphrubesi - Rasuwagadhi (IB)
- Asset reference
- acand_56b67d52-251b-514d-82c2-8fea1649d18e
- Host / aggregator
- navigate.dor.gov.np
- Relationship to record
- Official incident record 866; status CLOSED in the retrieved representation. Source status is CLOSED although an actual end date is supplied. Resolve the conflict before treating the road as reopened. Administrative road-status records, not field-validated damage measurements or a complete revision history. Source reasons are attributed statements. Road points and demographic associations do not establish affected road length or affected people. Recorded OPEN is not a current travel-safety assurance.
- Upstream source
- https://navigate.dor.gov.np/api/Road_closure_history_api/getSingle/866
- Upstream evidence
- DoR id and BIPAD roadDataId correspondence; paired native fields charted
- Dataset family
- Road blockages and recorded reopening dates in Rasuwa, Dhading and Chitwan — Nepal Department of Roads, August–September 2026
- Acquisition date
- Closure start 2026-08-26 11:30:00
- Spatial resolution
- Point record; no raster resolution or measured closure footprint
- Access result
- Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
- Provenance
- Under review
- Rights
- Under review — No asset-specific open licence established. Public retrieval does not establish redistribution permission. Catalogue metadata and source links only; raw responses and personal contact fields remain private.
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; Raw Contacts Excluded
- Production method
- Automated source metadata and field-level comparison; no independent field validation
Road blockage at Chalise, Gajuri-2, Dhading (NH17), starting 26 August 2026 — Department of Roads record
Stable file size not stated; captured detail-response bytes recorded separatelyJSON
Open source assetSupporting asset · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026
- Establish asset-specific reuse terms before redistributing source bodies.
- Resolve update history, chainage placeholders and field confirmation before quantitative restoration or damage analysis.
- Treat paired DoR/BIPAD records as seven shared-source records; do not sum them as 14 independent closures.
- Obtain an official DoR timestamp convention before assigning timezone or comparing absolute times. BIPAD offsets do not define the DoR API schema.
Catalogue details
- Original source title
- Galchhi-Junction Trisuli bridge
- Asset reference
- acand_9ad75b1c-1227-5835-8cd6-09b3d291db33
- Host / aggregator
- navigate.dor.gov.np
- Relationship to record
- Official incident record 869; status OPEN in the retrieved representation. Administrative road-status records, not field-validated damage measurements or a complete revision history. Source reasons are attributed statements. Road points and demographic associations do not establish affected road length or affected people. Recorded OPEN is not a current travel-safety assurance.
- Upstream source
- https://navigate.dor.gov.np/api/Road_closure_history_api/getSingle/869
- Upstream evidence
- DoR id and BIPAD roadDataId correspondence; paired native fields charted
- Dataset family
- Road blockages and recorded reopening dates in Rasuwa, Dhading and Chitwan — Nepal Department of Roads, August–September 2026
- Acquisition date
- Closure start 2026-08-26 12:30:00
- Spatial resolution
- Point record; no raster resolution or measured closure footprint
- Access result
- Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
- Provenance
- Under review
- Rights
- Under review — No asset-specific open licence established. Public retrieval does not establish redistribution permission. Catalogue metadata and source links only; raw responses and personal contact fields remain private.
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; Raw Contacts Excluded
- Production method
- Automated source metadata and field-level comparison; no independent field validation
Road blockage at Jawang Khola, Benighat Rorang-10, Dhading (NH17), starting 26 August 2026 — Department of Roads record
Stable file size not stated; captured detail-response bytes recorded separatelyJSON
Open source assetSupporting asset · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026
- Establish asset-specific reuse terms before redistributing source bodies.
- Resolve update history, chainage placeholders and field confirmation before quantitative restoration or damage analysis.
- Treat paired DoR/BIPAD records as seven shared-source records; do not sum them as 14 independent closures.
- Estimated end 26 August 06:30 precedes stated start 13:30 on the same date. Preserve the source error; do not silently correct AM/PM.
- Obtain an official DoR timestamp convention before assigning timezone or comparing absolute times. BIPAD offsets do not define the DoR API schema.
Catalogue details
- Original source title
- Junction Trisuli bridge-Mawa Khola
- Asset reference
- acand_96b1da11-a1c1-5ccb-8a43-cbe467705f59
- Host / aggregator
- navigate.dor.gov.np
- Relationship to record
- Official incident record 871; status OPEN in the retrieved representation. Estimated end 26 August 06:30 precedes stated start 13:30 on the same date. Preserve the source error; do not silently correct AM/PM. Administrative road-status records, not field-validated damage measurements or a complete revision history. Source reasons are attributed statements. Road points and demographic associations do not establish affected road length or affected people. Recorded OPEN is not a current travel-safety assurance.
- Upstream source
- https://navigate.dor.gov.np/api/Road_closure_history_api/getSingle/871
- Upstream evidence
- DoR id and BIPAD roadDataId correspondence; paired native fields charted
- Dataset family
- Road blockages and recorded reopening dates in Rasuwa, Dhading and Chitwan — Nepal Department of Roads, August–September 2026
- Acquisition date
- Closure start 2026-08-26 13:30:00
- Spatial resolution
- Point record; no raster resolution or measured closure footprint
- Access result
- Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
- Provenance
- Under review
- Rights
- Under review — No asset-specific open licence established. Public retrieval does not establish redistribution permission. Catalogue metadata and source links only; raw responses and personal contact fields remain private.
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; Raw Contacts Excluded
- Production method
- Automated source metadata and field-level comparison; no independent field validation
Road blockage at Mowa Khola, Ichchhakamana-3, Chitwan (NH17), starting 26 August 2026 — Department of Roads record
Stable file size not stated; captured detail-response bytes recorded separatelyJSON
Open source assetSupporting asset · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026
- Establish asset-specific reuse terms before redistributing source bodies.
- Resolve update history, chainage placeholders and field confirmation before quantitative restoration or damage analysis.
- Treat paired DoR/BIPAD records as seven shared-source records; do not sum them as 14 independent closures.
- Obtain an official DoR timestamp convention before assigning timezone or comparing absolute times. BIPAD offsets do not define the DoR API schema.
Catalogue details
- Original source title
- Mowa Khola - Mugling
- Asset reference
- acand_e54b7b01-4f39-5a9e-a973-05c628ff4a0a
- Host / aggregator
- navigate.dor.gov.np
- Relationship to record
- Official incident record 870; status OPEN in the retrieved representation. Administrative road-status records, not field-validated damage measurements or a complete revision history. Source reasons are attributed statements. Road points and demographic associations do not establish affected road length or affected people. Recorded OPEN is not a current travel-safety assurance.
- Upstream source
- https://navigate.dor.gov.np/api/Road_closure_history_api/getSingle/870
- Upstream evidence
- DoR id and BIPAD roadDataId correspondence; paired native fields charted
- Dataset family
- Road blockages and recorded reopening dates in Rasuwa, Dhading and Chitwan — Nepal Department of Roads, August–September 2026
- Acquisition date
- Closure start 2026-08-26 13:30:00
- Spatial resolution
- Point record; no raster resolution or measured closure footprint
- Access result
- Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
- Provenance
- Under review
- Rights
- Under review — No asset-specific open licence established. Public retrieval does not establish redistribution permission. Catalogue metadata and source links only; raw responses and personal contact fields remain private.
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; Raw Contacts Excluded
- Production method
- Automated source metadata and field-level comparison; no independent field validation
Road blockage at Krishna Bhir, Benighat Rorang-7, Dhading (NH17), starting 30 August 2026 — Department of Roads record
Stable file size not stated; captured detail-response bytes recorded separatelyJSON
Open source assetSupporting asset · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026
- Establish asset-specific reuse terms before redistributing source bodies.
- Resolve update history, chainage placeholders and field confirmation before quantitative restoration or damage analysis.
- Treat paired DoR/BIPAD records as seven shared-source records; do not sum them as 14 independent closures.
- No actual end date supplied. Preserve unknown completion; an estimate is not an observed reopening.
- Obtain an official DoR timestamp convention before assigning timezone or comparing absolute times. BIPAD offsets do not define the DoR API schema.
Catalogue details
- Original source title
- Junction Trisuli bridge-Mawa Khola
- Asset reference
- acand_d42b3a91-4506-542c-99ac-d318b47f19b3
- Host / aggregator
- navigate.dor.gov.np
- Relationship to record
- Official incident record 874; status CLOSED in the retrieved representation. No actual end date supplied. Preserve unknown completion; an estimate is not an observed reopening. Administrative road-status records, not field-validated damage measurements or a complete revision history. Source reasons are attributed statements. Road points and demographic associations do not establish affected road length or affected people. Recorded OPEN is not a current travel-safety assurance.
- Upstream source
- https://navigate.dor.gov.np/api/Road_closure_history_api/getSingle/874
- Upstream evidence
- DoR id and BIPAD roadDataId correspondence; paired native fields charted
- Dataset family
- Road blockages and recorded reopening dates in Rasuwa, Dhading and Chitwan — Nepal Department of Roads, August–September 2026
- Acquisition date
- Closure start 2026-08-30 08:10:00
- Spatial resolution
- Point record; no raster resolution or measured closure footprint
- Access result
- Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
- Provenance
- Under review
- Rights
- Under review — No asset-specific open licence established. Public retrieval does not establish redistribution permission. Catalogue metadata and source links only; raw responses and personal contact fields remain private.
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; Raw Contacts Excluded
- Production method
- Automated source metadata and field-level comparison; no independent field validation
No candidate assets match these filters.

