Resource details
- Summary
- Source registry, claim ledger and reproduction materials for a2025–2026 infrastructure and warning-time study.
- Review findings
- Institutional warning opportunity is not individual receipt, comprehension or evacuation. No equivalent upstream arrival timestamp was available. Evidence cutoff 4 September 2026; package was not executed. Automated appraisal; no independent human screening or manuscript inclusion assigned. Asset assessment REV-20260908-ASSETS-002 completed 3 newly added or rediscovered asset records; 0 retain explicit follow-up. Titles, technical fields, source versions and interpretation limits are recorded in the asset-review export. Resource eligibility and manuscript inclusion remain separate.
- Record type
- Event Data Or Code
- Provider role
- Producer And Or Distributor As Documented
- Original language
- English
- First identified
- 8 September 2026
- Geographic coverage
- Source area and/or Bhote Koshi–Trishuli corridor; provider-specific coverage, not a shared surveyed boundary.
- Temporal coverage
- Event-related observations, analyses and source-specific historical references; dates vary by component.
- Collection licence
- Under review
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; Third Party Bodies Not Published
- Source record
- Open the source record
Inventory
All 3 asset metadata records have been assessed. 0 have flagged follow-up. Read the screening method and findings.
- Listed assets
- 3
- Provider-stated total
- 11579 bytes summed across source-listed links with known sizes; versions/copies may overlap; unknown sizes excluded
- Assets naming another contributor
- 0
- Confirmed reachable without registration
- 3 of 3
- Unavailable endpoints
- 0
Listed assets
Download CSVWarning-time evidence ledger — source tables and calculation code (ZIP)
11579 bytes (source-listed)ZIP
Open source assetData candidate · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026
Catalogue details
- Original source title
- Ghimire_IJDSCR_Supplementary_Material_S1.zip
- Asset reference
- acand_a081dc01-4d9e-5824-b394-36571b053aa4
- Host / aggregator
- zenodo.org
- Relationship to record
- Asset of Warning-time evidence ledger. The asset’s content, provenance and use limits are recorded in its metadata assessment.
- Upstream source
- Not stated or not resolved
- Upstream evidence
- Source attribution assessed; imported data and independently acquired observations remain distinct.
- Dataset family
- event_data_or_code
- Acquisition date
- Not stated
- Spatial resolution
- Not stated
- Access result
- Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
- Provenance
- Under review
- Rights
- Collection licence stated; asset rights need review — Source states cc-by-4.0. Apply it only to the documented asset scope; separate upstream data and imagery terms remain applicable.
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; No Third-Party Asset Bodies Published By This Catalogue.
- Production method
- Automated metadata and technical assessment completed on 8 September 2026. File structure was inspected within the bounded transfer policy. Research code was not executed.
Warning-time evidence ledger — DOI metadata, deposit 22330280 (JSON)
Not stated; zero in numeric field means unknownJSON
Open source assetSupporting asset · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026
Catalogue details
- Original source title
- zenodo.22330280
- Asset reference
- acand_174eb4a9-b540-5a5e-86ae-e85bbf0aca3c
- Host / aggregator
- api.datacite.org
- Relationship to record
- Asset of Warning-time evidence ledger. Documentation or access support for the parent resource.
- Upstream source
- Not stated or not resolved
- Upstream evidence
- Source attribution assessed; imported data and independently acquired observations remain distinct.
- Dataset family
- event_data_or_code
- Acquisition date
- Not stated
- Spatial resolution
- Not stated
- Access result
- Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
- Provenance
- Under review
- Rights
- Not stated — This JSON describes a DOI record. Its rights declarations concern the deposited resource; metadata-response reuse terms have not been separately charted.
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; No Third-Party Asset Bodies Published By This Catalogue.
- Production method
- Automated metadata and technical assessment completed on 8 September 2026. File structure was inspected within the bounded transfer policy. Research code was not executed.
Warning-time evidence ledger — DOI metadata, all-version concept record (JSON)
Not stated; zero in numeric field means unknownJSON
Open source assetSupporting asset · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026
Catalogue details
- Original source title
- zenodo.22330279
- Asset reference
- acand_69c2f1f0-b38c-5a3c-94e8-1581321e9305
- Host / aggregator
- api.datacite.org
- Relationship to record
- Asset of Warning-time evidence ledger. Documentation or access support for the parent resource.
- Upstream source
- Not stated or not resolved
- Upstream evidence
- Source attribution assessed; imported data and independently acquired observations remain distinct.
- Dataset family
- event_data_or_code
- Acquisition date
- Not stated
- Spatial resolution
- Not stated
- Access result
- Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
- Provenance
- Under review
- Rights
- Not stated — This JSON describes a DOI record. Its rights declarations concern the deposited resource; metadata-response reuse terms have not been separately charted.
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; No Third-Party Asset Bodies Published By This Catalogue.
- Production method
- Automated metadata and technical assessment completed on 8 September 2026. File structure was inspected within the bounded transfer policy. Research code was not executed.
No candidate assets match these filters.

