Resource details
- Summary
- Two-page official update about an earlier Bhote Koshi flood. The 2025 listing date is preserved; this is not the 26 August 2026 event report.
- Review findings
- Automated source screening and metadata/technical assessment. Resource eligibility, independent human screening and manuscript inclusion remain unassigned. No component-specific open redistribution licence was established. Public access is separate from permission to republish observations or document contents. This catalogue publishes metadata and source links only.
- Record type
- Supporting Document Collection
- Provider role
- Official Producer Or Document Host As Documented
- Original language
- Nepali
- English title
- Under review
- First identified
- 8 September 2026
- Geographic coverage
- Nepal
- Temporal coverage
- historical_baseline
- Collection licence
- Under review
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; Third-Party Bodies Retained Privately For Research Provenance.
- Source record
- Open the source record
- Metadata sources
Inventory
All 1 asset metadata records have been assessed. 1 have flagged follow-up. Read the screening method and findings.
- Listed assets
- 1
- Provider-stated total
- No stable dataset-total size assigned; individual HTTP response sizes are documented separately.
- Assets naming another contributor
- 0
- Confirmed reachable without registration
- 1 of 1
- Unavailable endpoints
- 0
Listed assets
Download CSV01
Bhote Koshi flood update — historical report published 10 July 2025 (Nepal DHM)
Not stated as a stable downloadable dataset size; recorded HTTP sizes are in the assessment.PDF
Open source assetListed contributor
Classification
Baseline candidate · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026
- Establish the intended reuse terms with the original producer before redistributing this component; an accessible public URL does not establish an open licence.
Catalogue details
- Original source title
- Report_Bhotekoshi_Flood_Update_1.pdf
- Asset reference
- acand_287d364f-a256-5b6b-be56-f14826c30e89
- Host / aggregator
- dhm.gov.np
- Relationship to record
- Two-page official update about an earlier Bhote Koshi flood. The 2025 listing date is preserved; this is not the 26 August 2026 event report.
- Upstream source
- Department of Hydrology and Meteorology, Government of Nepal
- Upstream evidence
- Source service or masthead assessed; independent validation not performed.
- Dataset family
- Bhote Koshi flood update — historical report published 10 July 2025 (Nepal DHM)
- Acquisition date
- Not stated
- Spatial resolution
- Not applicable; station point or document, not a raster grid
- Access result
- Reachable without registration on 8 September 2026
- Provenance
- Under review
- Rights
- Under review — No component-specific open redistribution licence was established. Public access is separate from permission to republish observations or document contents. This catalogue publishes metadata and source links only.
- Redistribution
- Metadata And Links Only; No Third-Party Bodies Published.
- Production method
- Automated metadata and bounded source-structure assessment. Source request history and actual coverage are retained.
No candidate assets match these filters.

