Situation Report No. 1: World Vision International Nepal — Nepal Flash Floods Response 2026
Original titleNepal Flash Floods Situation Report 1, 03 September 2026
Asset of Situation Report No. 1: World Vision International Nepal — Nepal Flash Floods Response 2026. full-text PDF.
- Metadata review
- Assessed
- Asset type
- Report
- File format
- Contributor
- World Vision International Nepal
Screening and metadata review
Data candidate · Metadata assessed 6 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 6 September 2026
Coverage and identity
- Geographic coverage
- No asset-level bounding box is stated. Parent resource coverage: Rasuwa, Nuwakot, Dhading, and surrounding affected districts in Nepal.
- Temporal coverage
- 26 August 2026 to 2 September 2026
- Temporal role
- Event And Humanitarian Response
- Catalogue asset identifier
- ast-d86b1b79-4e81-5d0a-9c0e-b1d3ee8cb0d2
- Parent resource
- Situation Report No. 1: World Vision International Nepal — Nepal Flash Floods Response 2026
- Original-title language
- English
- English-title status
- Not applicable
- Dataset or product family
- Situation Report No. 1: World Vision International Nepal — Nepal Flash Floods Response 2026
- Coordinate reference system
- Not stated
- Spatial resolution
- Not stated
Access and file
- Access result
- Reachable without registration
- Access checked
- 6 September 2026
- Media type
- application/pdf
- File format
- File size
- 532.4 KiB
- Licence
- Not verified — No asset-specific reuse licence is stated
- Redistribution
- Redistribution not authorized
- Catalogue status
- Reviewed
Provenance and technical review
- Host or aggregator
- World Vision International
- Listed contributor
- World Vision International Nepal
- Normalized contributor
- World Vision International Nepal
- Source role
- Publisher
- Upstream source
- NDRRMA; UNICEF; UN OCHA; sector and operational reporting
- Upstream evidence
- Documented In Report
- Relationship to resource
- full-text PDF
- Provenance
- Confirmed
- Method documentation
- Documented In Report
- Metadata reviewed
- 3 September 2026
- Technical inspection
- 2 pages; published 3 September 2026 with information current to 2 September.

