Rasuwa Flood Situation Report 5, 1 September 2026
Original titleRasuwa Situation Update 5
Asset of Rasuwa Flood Response: Situation Updates. report in the provider's situation-update series.
- Metadata review
- Assessed
- Asset type
- Report
- File format
- Contributor
- Nepal Red Cross Society Emergency Operation Center
Screening and metadata review
Data candidate · Metadata assessed 6 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 6 September 2026
Coverage and identity
- Geographic coverage
- No asset-level bounding box is stated. Parent resource coverage: Rasuwa and Nuwakot, with later updates covering Dhading, Gorkha, Chitwan, Tanahun, and Nawalparasi districts in Nepal.
- Temporal coverage
- 26 August 2026 to 1 September 2026
- Temporal role
- Event And Humanitarian Response
- Catalogue asset identifier
- ast-c7f0b57b-c0cd-572b-b8e2-b3b530eaed36
- Parent resource
- Rasuwa Flood Response: Situation Updates
- Original-title language
- English
- English-title status
- Not applicable
- Dataset or product family
- Rasuwa Flood Response: Situation Updates
- Coordinate reference system
- Not stated
- Spatial resolution
- Not stated
Access and file
- Access result
- Reachable without registration
- Access checked
- 6 September 2026
- Media type
- application/pdf
- File format
- File size
- 1.22 MB
- Licence
- Not verified — No asset-specific reuse licence is stated
- Redistribution
- Redistribution not authorized
- Catalogue status
- Reviewed
Provenance and technical review
- Host or aggregator
- Nepal Red Cross Society
- Listed contributor
- Nepal Red Cross Society Emergency Operation Center
- Normalized contributor
- Nepal Red Cross Society
- Source role
- Publisher
- Upstream source
- NDRRMA; Government of Nepal; Nepal Red Cross operational and field reporting
- Upstream evidence
- Documented In Report
- Relationship to resource
- report in the provider's situation-update series
- Provenance
- Confirmed
- Method documentation
- Documented In Report
- Metadata reviewed
- 3 September 2026
- Technical inspection
- 3 pages; situation report dated 1 September 2026.

