Rapid Hazard Assessment Report (RHA Report No. NP3)
Asset of Rapid Hazard Assessment Report (RHA Report No. NP3). full-text PDF.
- Metadata review
- Assessed
- Asset type
- Report
- File format
- Contributor
- Q. Liu; A. Khatri; A. Lord; M. Ghouli; N. Thapa; J. Steiner; W. W. Immerzeel; S. Allen
Screening and metadata review
Data candidate · Metadata assessed 6 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 6 September 2026
Coverage and identity
- Geographic coverage
- No asset-level bounding box is stated. Parent resource coverage: Lirung massif and Lhende catchment at the Nepal–China border, with the downstream Bhote Koshi–Trishuli corridor to Ghalchhi and beyond.
- Temporal coverage
- 25 August 2026 to 28 August 2026
- Temporal role
- Rapid Event Assessment
- Catalogue asset identifier
- ast-3c18032b-9900-554a-a129-56198b55cb4f
- Parent resource
- Rapid Hazard Assessment Report (RHA Report No. NP3)
- Dataset or product family
- Rapid Hazard Assessment Report (RHA Report No. NP3)
- Coordinate reference system
- Not stated
- Spatial resolution
- Not stated
Access and file
- Access result
- Reachable without registration
- Access checked
- 6 September 2026
- Media type
- application/pdf
- File format
- File size
- 1.1 MiB
- Licence
- Not verified — No asset-specific reuse licence is stated
- Redistribution
- Redistribution not authorized
- Catalogue status
- Reviewed
Provenance and technical review
- Host or aggregator
- HiRISK consortium
- Listed contributor
- Q. Liu; A. Khatri; A. Lord; M. Ghouli; N. Thapa; J. Steiner; W. W. Immerzeel; S. Allen
- Normalized contributor
- Q. Liu; A. Khatri; A. Lord; M. Ghouli; N. Thapa; J. Steiner; W. W. Immerzeel; S. Allen
- Source role
- Publisher
- Upstream source
- Planet; Landsat 9; ERA5; OpenStreetMap/HOT; photographs; cited literature
- Upstream evidence
- Documented In Report
- Relationship to resource
- full-text PDF
- Provenance
- Confirmed
- Method documentation
- Documented In Report
- Metadata reviewed
- 3 September 2026
- Technical inspection
- 6 pages; report number, authors, and last-update date are printed in the PDF.

