2026 Bhote Koshi Debris Flow and Flash Flood (Nepal)
Asset of 2026 Bhote Koshi Debris Flow and Flash Flood (Nepal). full-text PDF.
- Metadata review
- Follow-up needed
- Asset type
- Report
- File format
- Contributor
- Asian Disaster Reduction Center (ADRC)
Screening and metadata review
Follow-up needed · Metadata assessed 6 September 2026
Not verified · Unverified · checked 6 September 2026
- Recheck the endpoint when transport or server constraints permit; failure here is not evidence that the source does not exist.
Coverage and identity
- Geographic coverage
- No asset-level bounding box is stated. Parent resource coverage: Source area around Deding and the Bhote Koshi–Trishuli corridor, principally Rasuwa, Nuwakot, Dhading, and Chitwan districts, Nepal.
- Temporal coverage
- 25 August 2026 to 1 September 2026
- Temporal role
- Event And Response Synthesis
- Catalogue asset identifier
- ast-3133fe46-4590-578a-a841-8642121c2f19
- Parent resource
- 2026 Bhote Koshi Debris Flow and Flash Flood (Nepal)
- Dataset or product family
- 2026 Bhote Koshi Debris Flow and Flash Flood (Nepal)
- Coordinate reference system
- Not stated
- Spatial resolution
- Not stated
Access and file
- Access result
- Not verified
- Access checked
- 6 September 2026
- Media type
- application/pdf
- File format
- File size
- 2.2 MiB
- Licence
- Not verified — No asset-specific reuse licence is stated
- Redistribution
- Redistribution not authorized
- Catalogue status
- Reviewed
Provenance and technical review
- Host or aggregator
- Asian Disaster Reduction Center (ADRC)
- Listed contributor
- Asian Disaster Reduction Center (ADRC)
- Normalized contributor
- Asian Disaster Reduction Center (ADRC)
- Source role
- Publisher
- Upstream source
- IRDR; NDRRMA; DHM; UNOSAT; BIPAD; Sentinel Asia; International Charter; cited official sources
- Upstream evidence
- Documented In Report
- Relationship to resource
- full-text PDF
- Provenance
- Confirmed
- Method documentation
- Documented In Report
- Metadata reviewed
- 3 September 2026
- Technical inspection
- 21 pages; includes a dated response chronology and attributed maps and source material.

