Nepal Flood Response Situation Report No. 1, 27 August 2026
Original titleIOM Nepal Flood SitRep
Asset of Nepal Flood Response Situation Report No. 1, 27 August 2026. full-text PDF mirrored by ReliefWeb.
- Metadata review
- Assessed
- Asset type
- Report
- File format
- Contributor
- International Organization for Migration (IOM)
Screening and metadata review
Data candidate · Metadata assessed 6 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 6 September 2026
Coverage and identity
- Geographic coverage
- No asset-level bounding box is stated. Parent resource coverage: Rasuwa, Nuwakot, and Dhading districts and the Rasuwagadhi–Bhote Koshi–Trishuli corridor in central Nepal.
- Temporal coverage
- 26 August 2026 to 27 August 2026
- Temporal role
- Event And Humanitarian Response
- Catalogue asset identifier
- ast-25566011-3baf-56d6-a119-bfd7a2834c02
- Parent resource
- Nepal Flood Response Situation Report No. 1, 27 August 2026
- Original-title language
- English
- English-title status
- Not applicable
- Dataset or product family
- Nepal Flood Response Situation Report No. 1, 27 August 2026
- Coordinate reference system
- Not stated
- Spatial resolution
- Not stated
Access and file
- Access result
- Reachable without registration
- Access checked
- 6 September 2026
- Media type
- application/pdf
- File format
- File size
- 5.84 MB
- Licence
- Not verified — No asset-specific reuse licence is stated
- Redistribution
- Redistribution not authorized
- Catalogue status
- Reviewed
Provenance and technical review
- Host or aggregator
- ReliefWeb
- Listed contributor
- International Organization for Migration (IOM)
- Normalized contributor
- International Organization for Migration (IOM) Nepal
- Source role
- Aggregator And Mirror
- Upstream source
- IOM Nepal; NDRRMA; Government of Nepal; humanitarian partners
- Upstream evidence
- Documented In Report
- Relationship to resource
- full-text PDF mirrored by ReliefWeb
- Provenance
- Confirmed
- Method documentation
- Documented In Report
- Metadata reviewed
- 3 September 2026
- Technical inspection
- 3 pages; produced by IOM and mirrored by ReliefWeb.

