River centreline, revision 2 — Bhote Koshi model input (CSV) — v1.1
Englishsim/inputs/centerline_v2.csv
Analysis Input
Dataset Specifications
| Spatial extent | Parent resource coverage: Source area and/or Bhote Koshi–Trishuli corridor; provider-specific coverage, not a shared surveyed boundary. |
|---|---|
| Temporal coverage | Not statedDisaster Event Analysis · Physical cascade reconstruction |
| Source & contributor | geo-peraHost platform: raw.githubusercontent.com |
| Parent collection | Geopera — stereo terrain reconstruction and corrected flood analyses |
| Format & size | CSV · 103609 bytes (source-listed) |
| Licence & access | Public Route Or Response Documented · Noncommercial Or No Derivatives Licence Stated — Source states CC-BY-NC-4.0. Apply it only to the documented asset scope; separate upstream data and imagery terms remain applicable |
| Lineage & documentation | Not stated |
Catalogue assessment and metadata evidenceAssessment recorded
Completed catalogue decisions are recorded separately from technical inspection and scientific validation. Access and metadata evidence retain their original dates and scope.
Completed catalogue assessment
- Eligibility decision
- Include · Include Data
- Assessment date
- 28 September 2026
- Decision reason
- Native source identity, relation to event or baseline, information role and available access route meet the inventory scope.
- Information role
- Analysis Input
- Scientific validation
- not_performed_by_catalogue_review
- Recorded access
- Reachable Without Authentication
- Source assessment
- Native source identity, relation to event or baseline, information role and available access route meet the inventory scope.
- Limitations
- An identical complete response body is also catalogued at another URL. The alternate route is not independent scientific evidence.
- Rights status
- Package License Stated
- Rights note
- Source states CC-BY-NC-4.0. Apply it only to the documented asset scope; separate upstream data and imagery terms remain applicable.
- Redistribution
- Metadata and links only; no third-party asset bodies published by this catalogue.
Linked manifestation · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026

