Sentinel-2A image access — 2026-08-31 · Charter acquisition 164104
English1209-ESA-SENTINEL_2A-S2A_MSIL1C_20260831T045231_N0512_R076_T45RUM_20260831T101223 — url
Satellite Imagery
Dataset Specifications
| Spatial extent | Parent resource coverage: Gyirong/Langtang source area and the Bhote Koshi–Trishuli corridor downstream to Devghat, Nepal and Tibet. Provider event coverage and full scene footprints retained; reference scenes may extend beyond the corridor. |
|---|---|
| Temporal coverage | Not statedEvent / Post-Event Assessment · Disaster response period |
| Source & contributor | ESAHost platform: International Charter Geobrowser |
| Parent collection | International Charter imagery and acquisition records — Nepal activation 1052 |
| Format & size | Not stated |
| Licence & access | Free Registration Or Authentication Documented · Provider Or Collection Terms — Copernicus_Sentinel_terms |
| Lineage & documentation | Not stated |
Catalogue assessment and metadata evidenceAssessment recorded
Completed catalogue decisions are recorded separately from technical inspection and scientific validation. Access and metadata evidence retain their original dates and scope.
Completed catalogue assessment
- Eligibility decision
- Include · Included Free Registration
- Assessment date
- 28 September 2026
- Decision reason
- All 428 provider acquisition CSVs parsed and matched to acquisition identifiers, provider, source dates/footprints and link roles. Public metadata, preview and underlying imagery access are evaluated separately. Login-page HTTP 200 does not establish imagery access. Product map manifestations also occur in dedicated resource records. Exact Sentinel acquisition identified; free Copernicus Data Space registration is documented. Native imagery not downloaded or validated.
- Information role
- Satellite Imagery
- Scientific validation
- not_performed_by_catalogue_review
- Access Route
- Free Registration
- Access assessment
- Request Failed
- Rights assessment
- Copernicus_Sentinel_terms
Included data · Metadata assessed 6 September 2026
Authentication required · Free Registration · checked 6 September 2026

