Keystone GIS impact atlas — v6 documentation
EnglishREADME.txt
Superseded Release
Dataset Specifications
| Spatial extent | Parent resource coverage: Source area and/or Bhote Koshi–Trishuli corridor; provider-specific coverage, not a shared surveyed boundary. |
|---|---|
| Temporal coverage | Not statedNot Applicable To Catalogued Role |
| Source & contributor | Keystone GISHost platform: zenodo.org |
| Parent collection | Keystone GIS — versioned impact and exposure atlas |
| Format & size | TEXT · 17450 bytes (source-listed) |
| Licence & access | Public Route Or Response Documented · Standard Licence Stated For Asset Or Package — Source states cc-by-4.0. Apply it only to the documented asset scope; separate upstream data and imagery terms remain applicable |
| Lineage & documentation | Not stated |
Catalogue assessment and metadata evidenceAssessment recorded
Completed catalogue decisions are recorded separately from technical inspection and scientific validation. Access and metadata evidence retain their original dates and scope.
Completed catalogue assessment
- Eligibility decision
- Include · Retain Historical Superseded
- Assessment date
- 28 September 2026
- Decision reason
- Original later release documents defects in earlier GeoPackages; retain version history, not a current independent input.
- Information role
- Superseded Release
- Scientific validation
- not_performed_by_catalogue_review
- Recorded access
- Reachable Without Authentication
- Source assessment
- Original later release documents defects in earlier GeoPackages; retain version history, not a current independent input.
- Limitations
- Historical Keystone versions have documented GeoPackage defects. Use the corrected later release and inspect the exact member before scientific use.
- Rights status
- Package License Stated
- Rights note
- Source states cc-by-4.0. Apply it only to the documented asset scope; separate upstream data and imagery terms remain applicable.
- Redistribution
- Metadata and links only; no third-party asset bodies published by this catalogue.
- Assessment evidence
Supporting asset · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026

