Infrastructure-exposure stress test — DOI metadata, deposit 22269502 (JSON)
Englishzenodo.22269502
Supporting
Dataset Specifications
| Spatial extent | Parent resource coverage: Source area and/or Bhote Koshi–Trishuli corridor; provider-specific coverage, not a shared surveyed boundary. |
|---|---|
| Temporal coverage | Not statedNot Applicable To Catalogued Role |
| Source & contributor | LI, Meng-Lun; YIN, Hang; LIU, Yanchao; ZHENG, Yilong; YU, Zhaolin; HU, FugenHost platform: api.datacite.org |
| Parent collection | Gyirong–Trishuli — infrastructure-exposure stress-test data |
| Format & size | JSON · Not stated; zero in numeric field means unknown |
| Licence & access | Public Route Or Response Documented · No Asset Specific Reuse Grant Established — This JSON describes a DOI record. Its rights declarations concern the deposited resource; metadata-response reuse terms have not been separately charted |
| Lineage & documentation | Not stated |
Catalogue assessment and metadata evidenceAssessment recorded
Completed catalogue decisions are recorded separately from technical inspection and scientific validation. Access and metadata evidence retain their original dates and scope.
Completed catalogue assessment
- Eligibility decision
- Include · Include Supporting Metadata
- Assessment date
- 28 September 2026
- Decision reason
- Native source identity, relation to event or baseline, information role and available access route meet the inventory scope.
- Information role
- Supporting
- Scientific validation
- not_performed_by_catalogue_review
- Recorded access
- Reachable Without Authentication
- Source assessment
- Native source identity, relation to event or baseline, information role and available access route meet the inventory scope.
- Rights status
- Not Stated
- Rights note
- This JSON describes a DOI record. Its rights declarations concern the deposited resource; metadata-response reuse terms have not been separately charted.
- Redistribution
- Metadata and links only; no third-party asset bodies published by this catalogue.
- Assessment evidence
Supporting asset · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026

