Terrain & ElevationDisaster Event AnalysisPublic access route

Elevation change — Syabrubesi, 2 m grid, v1.1 (GeoTIFF)

Englishbhotekoshi_dh_syabrubesi_2m.tif

Analysis Input

Open access route (GEOTIFF)
17866447 bytes (source-listed)

Dataset Specifications

Spatial extent
Parent resource coverage: Source area and/or Bhote Koshi–Trishuli corridor; provider-specific coverage, not a shared surveyed boundary.
Temporal coverageNot statedDisaster Event Analysis · Physical cascade reconstruction
Source & contributorgeo-peraHost platform: github.com
Parent collectionGeopera — stereo terrain reconstruction and corrected flood analyses
Format & sizeGEOTIFF · 17866447 bytes (source-listed)
Licence & accessPublic Route Or Response Documented · Noncommercial Or No Derivatives Licence Stated — Source states CC-BY-NC-4.0. Apply it only to the documented asset scope; separate upstream data and imagery terms remain applicable
Lineage & documentationNot stated
Catalogue assessment and metadata evidence
Assessment recorded

Completed catalogue decisions are recorded separately from technical inspection and scientific validation. Access and metadata evidence retain their original dates and scope.

Completed catalogue assessment

Eligibility decision
Include · Include Data
Assessment date
28 September 2026
Decision reason
Native source identity, relation to event or baseline, information role and available access route meet the inventory scope.
Information role
Analysis Input
Scientific validation
not_performed_by_catalogue_review
Recorded access
Reachable Without Authentication
Source assessment
Native source identity, relation to event or baseline, information role and available access route meet the inventory scope.
Limitations
Elevation differences use approximately 2014–2016 pre-event terrain. Vegetation and other intervening changes may contribute; cloud masks and floor-only coverage constrain event attribution.
Rights status
Package License Stated
Rights note
Source states CC-BY-NC-4.0. Apply it only to the documented asset scope; separate upstream data and imagery terms remain applicable.
Redistribution
Metadata and links only; no third-party asset bodies published by this catalogue.

Included data · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026

Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026

Spatial extent

Loading map…

Recorded bounding box