Vantor imagery via OpenAerialMap — 2026-08-28 · scene B030001100CF1110
English[POST] Vantor WV02 Image B030001100CF1110 — OAM imagery
Alternate Distribution Supporting Asset
Dataset Specifications
| Spatial extent | Parent resource coverage: Gyirong/Langtang source area and the Bhote Koshi–Trishuli corridor downstream to Devghat, Nepal and Tibet. Provider event coverage and full scene footprints retained; reference scenes may extend beyond the corridor. |
|---|---|
| Temporal coverage | Not statedEvent / Post-Event Assessment · Disaster response period |
| Source & contributor | VantorHost platform: OpenAerialMap |
| Parent collection | Vantor Open Data imagery — Nepal flood, August 2026 |
| Format & size | GEOTIFF · 94142295 bytes |
| Licence & access | Public Route Or Response Documented · Noncommercial Or No Derivatives Licence Stated — CC BY-NC 4.0 stated by original collection |
| Lineage & documentation | Not stated |
Catalogue assessment and metadata evidenceAssessment recorded
Completed catalogue decisions are recorded separately from technical inspection and scientific validation. Access and metadata evidence retain their original dates and scope.
Completed catalogue assessment
- Eligibility decision
- Include · Include
- Assessment date
- 28 September 2026
- Decision reason
- The original source manifest, pinned file tree or text identifies this exact asset and its relation to an eligible resource. Retain for its stated alternate distribution supporting asset role, subject to the source limitations.
- Information role
- Alternate Distribution Supporting Asset
- Scientific validation
- not_performed_by_catalogue_review
- 0
- Use the original provider acquisition time and licence where OAM assertions conflict; this manifestation is not a new observation.
- Access assessment
- Public original files and metadata; unavailable mirror metadata is excluded. No image-body inspection.
- Rights assessment
- CC BY-NC 4.0 stated by original collection.
Included data · Metadata assessed 6 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 28 September 2026

