Completed catalogue decisions are recorded separately from technical inspection and scientific validation. Access and metadata evidence retain their original dates and scope.
Completed catalogue assessment
- Eligibility decision
- Include · Include Data
- Assessment date
- 28 September 2026
- Decision reason
- Native source identity, relation to event or baseline, information role and available access route meet the inventory scope.
- Information role
- Analysis Input
- Scientific validation
- not_performed_by_catalogue_review
- Recorded access
- Reachable Without Authentication
- Source assessment
- Native source identity, relation to event or baseline, information role and available access route meet the inventory scope.
- Limitations
- Elevation differences use approximately 2014–2016 pre-event terrain. Vegetation and other intervening changes may contribute; cloud masks and floor-only coverage constrain event attribution.
- Rights status
- Package License Stated
- Rights note
- Source states CC-BY-NC-4.0. Apply it only to the documented asset scope; separate upstream data and imagery terms remain applicable.
- Redistribution
- Metadata and links only; no third-party asset bodies published by this catalogue.
Included data · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026
Screening findings and extracted metadata
Metadata and technical findings retain their original inspection scope and evidence dates. Catalogue eligibility and source scientific validation are recorded separately.
- Inspection basis
- Metadata And Structure Reviewed
- Temporal assessment
- Event Analysis
- Provider
- geo-peraSource Recorded · source · Producer/contributor retained from source discovery
- Dataset family
- Bhote Koshi reconstructionSource Recorded · source · Provider metadata and documented source context
- Source identifier
- bhotekoshi_dsm_rasuwagadhi-timure_0p5m_measured.tifSource Recorded · source · Native DOI, deposit, commit or file identifier
- Source version
- v1.1Source Recorded · source · Native deposit/release version; not inferred from file name
- Source file updated
- 2026-09-01T11:14:51ZSource Recorded · source · Native file update timestamp
- Provider checksum
- sha256:6cda4f10f0d6d32090d1fc6416717925e4c8588385ed94315cb69695656ca1ecSource Recorded · source · Provider manifest checksum; not a checksum match claim
- Linked file format
- GeoTIFFObserved Structure · source · Response structure and documented asset role
- Evidence role
- data_or_data_bearing_productReview Assessment · source · Source purpose, inspected content and interpretation limits
- Vertical datum
- EGM2008 orthometric heightsSource Documentation · source · Geopera v1.1 release: Datum and grid
- Acquisition context
- WorldView-3 post-event stereo compared with NASA HMA terrain from approximately 2014–2016Source Documentation · source · Geopera v1.1 release; exact image dates are component-specific
- HTTP response size
- 115534854Observed Http · source · HEAD Content-Length at recorded time
- Provider-stated file bytes
- 115534854Source Recorded · source · Native manifest file size; numeric zero in legacy CSV means unknown
- Source grid dimensions
- 15330 × 17546 pixelsObserved Structure · source · Encoded image/TIFF header; no scientific pixel validation
- Raster bands
- 1Observed Structure · source · TIFF SamplesPerPixel
- Raster data type
- 32-bit floating pointObserved Structure · source · TIFF BitsPerSample and SampleFormat
- No-data value
- -1000000Observed Structure · source · GDAL_NODATA TIFF tag
- File coordinate system
- EPSG:32645Observed Structure · source · GeoTIFF coordinate reference key
- File pixel spacing
- 0.5 × 0.5 metresObserved Structure · source · GeoTIFF ModelPixelScaleTag; grid spacing, not measurement accuracy
- File coordinate bounds
- 337338.25, 3123898.25, 345003.25, 3132671.25 (west, south, east, north; file CRS)Derived From Observed Structure · source · Raster dimensions, tie point and pixel scale; outer grid bounds
- Observation and acquisition dates
- Not Stated · source · Source-specific observation dates; publication and processing dates remain separate
- Licence identifier
- CC-BY-NC-4.0Source Documentation · source · Asset/deposit licence statement; component scope is described separately
- Rights statement
- Source states CC-BY-NC-4.0. Apply it only to the documented asset scope; separate upstream data and imagery terms remain applicable.Source Documentation · source · Provider metadata and documented source context
- Assessment basis
- Structure extracted from the linked file and interpreted with provider documentation.Review Assessment · source · Actual inspection scope; no research-code execution or scientific reproduction
- Source bounds (west, south, east, north)
- Not Stated · source · No asset-specific value established; family metadata is not silently propagated
- Source observation start
- Not Stated · source · No asset-specific value established; family metadata is not silently propagated
- Source observation end
- Not Stated · source · No asset-specific value established; family metadata is not silently propagated
- Elevation differences use approximately 2014–2016 pre-event terrain. Vegetation and other intervening changes may contribute; cloud masks and floor-only coverage constrain event attribution.
Download screening decisions · Download all metadata and field sources
Authoritative Metadata Sources