ReadyMapper flood-response compilation — source-code snapshot, commit b71be1a (ZIP)
Englishb71be1a507dbf4710436c9bf3be3e98bc2a08d92.zip
Workflow
Dataset Specifications
| Spatial extent | Parent resource coverage: Source area and/or Bhote Koshi–Trishuli corridor; provider-specific coverage, not a shared surveyed boundary. |
|---|---|
| Temporal coverage | Not statedNot Applicable To Catalogued Role |
| Source & contributor | AIDMI-DataHubHost platform: github.com |
| Parent collection | AIDMI ReadyMapper — compiled flood-response layers |
| Format & size | ZIP · Not stated; zero in numeric field means unknown |
| Licence & access | Public Route Or Response Documented · No Asset Specific Reuse Grant Established — Asset-specific reuse terms are not fully established. Repository hosting or a licence for its software does not automatically license compiled third-party data |
| Lineage & documentation | Not stated |
Catalogue assessment and metadata evidenceAssessment recorded
Completed catalogue decisions are recorded separately from technical inspection and scientific validation. Access and metadata evidence retain their original dates and scope.
Completed catalogue assessment
- Eligibility decision
- Include · Include Workflow
- Assessment date
- 28 September 2026
- Decision reason
- Native source identity, relation to event or baseline, information role and available access route meet the inventory scope.
- Information role
- Workflow
- Scientific validation
- not_performed_by_catalogue_review
- Recorded access
- Reachable Without Authentication
- Source assessment
- Native source identity, relation to event or baseline, information role and available access route meet the inventory scope.
- Rights status
- Not Established From Assessed Sources
- Rights note
- Asset-specific reuse terms are not fully established. Repository hosting or a licence for its software does not automatically license compiled third-party data.
- Redistribution
- Metadata and links only; no third-party asset bodies published by this catalogue.
- Assessment evidence
Supporting asset · Metadata assessed 8 September 2026
Reachable without registration · Direct Open · checked 8 September 2026

